Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Henri De Greve+32 2 629 18 44 / 19 26/29Henri.DeGreve@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff Scientist
Wim Vranken+32 2 629 10 25 / 19 27wim.vranken@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Lieven Buts+32 2 629 18 53lieven.buts@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural Biologystaff employee
Anthonie Hellemond anthonie.hellemond@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural Biologyadm/log/fin support
Dominique Janssen+32 2 629 19 94dominique.janssen@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural Biologyadm/log/fin support
Godelieve Paternoster+32 2 629 19 61godelieve.paternoster@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural Biologyadm/log/fin support
Stefaan Schauvaerts stefaan.schauvaerts@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician