Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
David Nittner+32 16 37 70 04david.nittner@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Luc Schoonjans+32 16 322448luc.schoonjans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologySenior Staff Scientist
Vincent van Hoef vincent.vanhoef@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Leen Notebaert+32 16 37 32 02leen.notebaert@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologystaff employee
Urbain Scherpereel urbain.scherpereel@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Bieke Tembuyser+32 16 37 32 58bieke.tembuyser@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Katie Van Geyte+32 16 37 32 07katie.vangeyte@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologystaff employee
Gilles Hageman+32 16 37 32 05gilles.hageman@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Leen Maegh leen.maegh@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Lorna Adoyo Omodho+32 16 37 68 31lorna.omodho@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Tom Pittomvils+32 16 37 31 89tom.pittomvils@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Raquel Santiago raquel.santiago@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Christel Vanslembrouck+32 16 37 31 99christel.vanslembrouck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyHR Officer
Evelien Verdrengh+32 16 37 32 35evelien.verdrengh@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Halimah Zain-Moho+32 16 37 31 89halimah.zain@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologylab support