Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Elsa Lauwers+32 16 37 6719elsa.lauwers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Suresh Kumar Poovathingal suresh.poovathingal@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Keimpe Wierda keimpe.wierda@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Gwen Aerts+32 16 37 79 57gwen.aerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Liesbeth Aerts liesbeth.aerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Hilde Govaert+32 16 37 31 01hilde.govaert@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchstaff employee
Tine Pellens+32 16 33 07 15tine.pellens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Raymond Spans+32 16 33 01 22raymond.spans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Eline Creemers eline.creemers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Raf De Coster+32 16 33 09 90raf.decoster@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Tanja Degol+32 16 37 66 76tanja.degol@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Nele Kestens nele.kestens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchAdm/log/fin support
Inge Laeremans inge.laeremans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Isabelle Lahousse+32 16 33 05 23isabelle.lahousse@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Alfonsa Laragione alfonsa.laragione@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Wim Meulemans wim.meulemans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Ingrid Pintens+32 16 37 31 53ingrid.pintens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Sophie Van Baelen sophie.vanbaelen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Aree Kamal Ahmed+32 16 37 70 02areekamal.ahmed@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support
Martine Noblet+32 16 37 69 09martine.noblet@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support
Lindsey Robyns+32 16 37 31 76lindsey.robyns@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support
Johan Staf+32 16 33 03 75johan.staf@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support
Claudia Van Hove+32 16 33 01 38claudia.vanhove@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support