Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Wim Nerinckx+32 9 264 52 70wim.nerinckx@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Koen Tyberghein koen.tyberghein@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Hans Demol+32 9 264 93 51hans.demol@ugent.vib.beVIB Proteomics Corestaff employee
Dirk Pollefliet+32 9 264 93 18dirk.pollefliet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Peter Van den Hemel+32 9 264 93 48peter.vandenhemel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologystaff employee
Emmy Van Quickelberghe+32 9 264 92 73emmy.vanquickelberghe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Nele Vervaet+32 9 331 36 24nele.vervaet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Patrick Bostoen+32 9 331 36 42patrick.bostoen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyAdm/log/fin support
Sara Dufour+32 9 264 93 60sara.dufour@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Veronique Palmans+32 9 264 93 17veronique.palmans@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyAdm/log/fin support
Emilie Tratsaert+32 9 264 94 86emilie.tratsaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyAdm/log/fin support
Serge Hoffelinck+32 9 264 94 87serge.hoffelinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab support
Kimberly Lamote+32 9 264 93 49kimberly.lamote@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab support
Lien Roef+32 9 264 93 49lien.roef@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab support