Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Koen Tyberghein koen.tyberghein@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Berlinda Vanloo+32 9 264 92 73 / 77berlinda.vanloo@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hans Demol+32 9 264 93 51 / 52 / 57hans.demol@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologystaff employee
Peter Van den Hemel+32 9 264 93 48peter.vandenhemel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologystaff employee
Nele Vervaet nele.vervaet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Patrick Bostoen+32 9 331 36 42patrick.bostoen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologyadm/log/fin support
Veronique Palmans+32 9 264 93 17 / fax 9490veronique.palmans@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologyadm/log/fin support
Dirk Pollefliet+32 9 264 93 18 / fax 9490dirk.pollefliet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologyadm/log/fin support
Emilie Tratsaert+32 9 264 94 86emilie.tratsaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologyadm/log/fin support
Lovely Decoene lovely.decoene@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologylab support
Robin Geysen robin.geysen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologylab support
Serge Hoffelinck+32 9 264 94 87 / fax 9490serge.hoffelinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologylab support
Lien Roef+32 9 264 93 49 - 94 91lien.roef@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologylab support