Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Frederik Coppens+32 9 331 38 12frederik.coppens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff Scientist
Kristoffer Rapacki kristoffer.rapacki@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff Scientist
Ignacio Eguinoa+32 9 331 36 95ignacio.eguinoa@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Wilson Ardiles Diaz+32 9 331 38 32wilson.ardiles@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Annick Bleys+32 9 331 36 90annick.bleys@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Dany Cuyt+32 9 331 38 17dany.cuyt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Diane Hermie+32 9 331 38 02diane.hermie@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologystaff employee
Véronique Storme+32 9 331 39 50veronique.storme@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologystaff employee
Christine Tiré+32 9 331 38 03christine.tire@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologystaff employee
Michiel Van Bel+32 9 331 36 95michiel.vanbel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Bernard Vanassche+32 9 331 38 04bernard.vanassche@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
An Bontinck+32 9 331 37 49an.bontinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologyadm/log/fin support
Eline De Winter+32 9 331 39 99eline.dewinter@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Frederik Delaere+32 9 331 38 14frederik.delaere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyICT Officer
Nancy Helderwert+32 9 331 39 79nancy.helderwert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologyadm/log/fin support
Angelique Hoef+32 9 264 51 19angelique.hoef@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologyadm/log/fin support
Hendrik Labeeuw+32 9 331 38 13hendrik.labeeuw@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Sophie Maebe+32 9 331 38 08sophie.maebe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyAdm/log/fin support
Nico Smet+32 9 331 39 90nico.smet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Karel Spruyt+32 9 331 36 88karel.spruyt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Olivier Van de Velde+32 9 331 38 16olivier.vandevelde@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyICT help desk employee
Tim Van de Woestyne+32 9 331 38 16tim.vandewoestyne@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologyadm/log/fin support
Nathalie Vanden Hautte+32 9 331 38 06nathalie.vandenhautte@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologyadm/log/fin support
Stefaan Vanderkerken+32 9 331 38 16stefaan.vanderkerken@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologyadm/log/fin support
Kristof Verleye+32 9 331 37 48kristof.verleye@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Peter Bogaert+32 9 331 38 89peter.bogaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologylab support
Eddy De Winter+32 9 331 37 48eddy.dewinter@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologylab support
Kurt De Zutter+32 9 331 3748 / 3829kurt.dezutter@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologylab support
Agnieszka Dziegielewska+32 9 331 38 46agnieszka.dziegielewska@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologylab support
Thomas Farla+32 9 331 39 90thomas.farla@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologylab support
Miguel Riobello Y Barea+32 9 331 39 90miguel.riobello@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologylab support
Christa Verplancke+32 9 331 38 15christa.verplancke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biology 
Delphine Verspeel+32 9 331 38 00delphine.verspeel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biology