Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Filipe Branco Madeira+32 9 331 37 53filipe.brancomadeira@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Simon Tavernier+32 9 331 37 54simon.tavernier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Chantal Bogaert+32 9 331 36 02Chantal.Bogaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Wilhelmina Burm+32 9 331 36 75 / 36 42Wilma.Burm@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Isabelle Carpentier+32 9 331 37 75isabelle.carpentier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchstaff employee
Daisy Ginneberge+32 9 331 37 27Daisy.Ginneberge@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Kelly Lemeire+32 9 331 36 29kelly.lemeire@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Didier Moens+32 9 331 36 05Didier.Moens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchstaff employee
Katrien Moerloose+32 9 331 37 90katrien.moerloose@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchstaff employee
Marita Van Hauwermeiren+32 9 331 36 04Marita.Vanhauwermeiren@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchstaff employee
Charles van Kuijck+32 9 331 38 29Charly.vanKuijck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Nele Vanlangenakker+32 9 331 36 03nele.vanlangenakker@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Korneel Barbry+32 9 331 37 81korneel.barbry@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Dagmar Bonnier+32 9 331 37 80dagmar.bonnier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Patricia de Vos+32 9 331 37 90patricia.devos@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Eline De Winter+32 9 331 39 99eline.dewinter@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Sylviane Dewaele+32 9 331 37 02Sylviane.Dewaele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Nancy Dhondt+32 9 331 37 50Nancy.Dhondt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Ciska Eeckhout+32 9 331 37 28ciska.eeckhout@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Natalie Farla+32 9 331 36 40natalie.farla@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Niels Maes niels.maes@Ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Ann Meeus+32 9 331 36 42/75Ann.Meeus@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Benedicte Sanctobin+32 9 331 36 02benedicte.sanctobin@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Myriam Scherpereel+32 9 331 36 00/ 09 331 3684myriam.scherpereel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Diedrik Van den Driessche diedrik.vandendriessche@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Veerle Van Herreweghe+32 9 331 36 00Veerle.VanHerreweghe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Ruth Van Laere+32 9 331 36 01ruth.vanlaere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchAdm/log/fin support
Geert Versporten+32 9 331 38 29/786/785Geert.Versporten@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Kevin Verstaen kevin.verstaen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Orlando Avila Perez+32 9 331 37 78orlando.avila@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Laetitia Bellen+32 9 331 37 79laetitia.bellen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Mush Binte+32 9 331 37 81Mushida.BinteAbdulLatib@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Esther Blazquez+32 9 331 37 90esther.blazquez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Sigrid Bonnier+32 9 331 37 80sigrid.bonnier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Sabine Cleemput sabine.cleemput@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Kurt De Zutter+32 9 331 3748 / 3829kurt.dezutter@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologylab support
Tim Deceuninck+32 9 331 37 78tim.deceuninck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Ana Garin Pineda+32 9 331 37 82ana.garinpineda@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Lieselot Gaus lieselot.gaus@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Dimitri Huyghebaert+32 9 331 37 79dimitri.huyghebaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Leen Lassuyt+32 9 331 37 81leen.lassuyt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Estefania Salinas Llavero+32 9 331 37 79Estefania.SalinasLlavero@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Jose Maria Salinas Llavero+32 9 331 37 86/87/88JoseMaria.SalinasLlavero@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Ellen Scheerlinck+32 9 331 37 79ellen.scheerlinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Ann Schepens+32 9 331 36 66Ann.Schepens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Céline Steyt+32 9 331 37 80celine.steyt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Félix Tello Del Valle+32 9 331 37 90Felix.TelloDelValle@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Tessa Van Der Eecken+32 9 264 65 79tessa.vandereecken@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Anne-Mie Van Remoortere+32 9 331 37 80annemie.vanremoortere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Ruben Van Renterghem+32 9 264 64 79ruben.vanrenterghem@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Kenneth Vandecasteele+32 9 331 37 78kenneth.vandecasteele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Leander Vandereecken+32 9 331 37 90Leander.Vandereecken@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Dieter Vanhede+32 9 331 37 90dieter.vanhede@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Tijl Vermeersch+32 9 331 37 81tijl.vermeersch@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchlab support
Arne Soete+32 9 331 36 06/38 10arne.soete@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Research 
Gert Van Isterdael+32 9 331 37 44/578gert.vanisterdael@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Research 
Carine Van Laere+32 9 264 65 79Carine.VanLaere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Research