Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Yvan Saeys+32 9 331 37 40yvan.saeys@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Pieter De Bleser+32 9 331 36 93Pieter.DeBleser@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Niels Vandamme+32 9 331 35 42niels.vandamme@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Daniel Peralta+32 9 331 35 46daniel.peralta@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Joris Roels+32 9 331 38 10joris.roels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Wouter Saelens+32 9 331 38 10wouter.saelens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ruth Seurinck ruth.seurinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Sofie Van Gassen+32 9 331 34 45sofie.vangassen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Robin Browaeys+32 9 331 38 10robin.browaeys@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Robrecht Cannoodt+32 9 331 38 10robrecht.cannoodt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Artuur Couckuyt artuur.couckuyt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Louise Deconinck louise.deconinck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Annelies Emmaneel+32 9 331 38 10annelies.emmaneel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Arne Gevaert arne.gevaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Maxim Lippeveld+32 9 331 38 10maxim.lippeveld@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Jonathan Peck+32 9 331 38 10jonathan.peck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Katrien Quintelier katrien.quintelier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Quentin Rouchon quentin.rouchon@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Helena Todorov+32 9 331 38 10helena.todorov@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Robin Vandaele+32 9 331 38 10robin.vandaele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Arne Soete+32 9 331 35 44arne.soete@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchICT Officer
Caroline Vandenbulcke+32 9 331 35 38caroline.vandenbulcke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician