Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Yvan Saeys+32 9 331 37 40yvan.saeys*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Pieter De Bleser+32 9 331 36 93Pieter.DeBleser*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Ruth Seurinck ruth.seurinck*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Sofie Van Gassen+32 9 331 34 45sofie.vangassen*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Niels Vandamme niels.vandamme*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Robin Browaeys+32 9 331 38 10robin.browaeys*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Robrecht Cannoodt+32 9 331 38 10robrecht.cannoodt*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Annelies Emmaneel+32 9 331 38 10annelies.emmaneel*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Maxim Lippeveld+32 9 331 38 10maxim.lippeveld*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Jonathan Peck+32 9 331 38 10jonathan.peck*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Katrien Quintelier katrien.quintelier*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Joris Roels+32 9 331 38 10joris.roels*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Quentin Rouchon quentin.rouchon*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Wouter Saelens+32 9 331 38 10wouter.saelens*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Helena Todorov+32 9 331 38 10helena.todorov*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Robin Vandaele+32 9 331 38 10robin.vandaele*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Liesbet Martens+32 9 331 36 93liesbet.martens*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Kevin Verstaen kevin.verstaen*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Daniel Peralta daniel.peralta*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Research 
Arne Soete+32 9 331 36 06/38 10arne.soete*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Research