Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Yvan Saeys+32 9 331 37 40yvan.saeys@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Pieter De Bleser+32 9 331 36 93Pieter.DeBleser@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Daniel Peralta daniel.peralta@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Sofie Van Gassen+32 9 331 34 45sofie.vangassen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Niels Vandamme niels.vandamme@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Robin Browaeys+32 9 331 38 10robin.browaeys@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Robrecht Cannoodt+32 9 331 38 10robrecht.cannoodt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Annelies Emmaneel+32 9 331 38 10annelies.emmaneel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Jonathan Peck+32 9 331 38 10jonathan.peck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Joris Roels+32 9 331 38 10joris.roels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Wouter Saelens+32 9 331 38 10wouter.saelens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Helena Todorov+32 9 331 38 10helena.todorov@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Robin Vandaele+32 9 331 38 10robin.vandaele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Sarah Vluymans+32 9 331 37 45sarah.vluymans@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Liesbet Martens+32 9 331 36 93liesbet.martens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Researchadm/log/fin support
Quentin Rouchon quentin.rouchon@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Arne Soete+32 9 331 36 06/38 10arne.soete@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Research