Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Yves Van de Peer+32 9 331 38 07yves.vandepeer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Eylem Aydogdu+32 9 331 38 24eylem.lohaus@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Véronique Boudolf+32 9 331 39 46veronique.boudolf@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Lorenzo Carretero-Paulet+32 9 331 35 34lorenzo.carretero-paulet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ronnie de Jonge+32 9 331 35 42ronnie.dejonge@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Zhen Li+32 9 331 38 23zhen.li@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Polina Novikova+32 9 331 38 23polina.novikova@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jiayu Xue+32 9 331 38 23jiayu.xue@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Yao Yao+32 9 331 36 92yao.yao@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Quinten Bafort+32 9 331 36 92quinten.bafort@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Shruti Bakshi+32 9 331 39 46shruti.bakshi@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Shu-Min Kao+32 9 331 38 23shu-min.kao@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Srilakshmy Lakshminarayanapuram+32 9 331 38 23Srilakshmy.harikrishnan@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Lucas Prost+32 9 331 38 24lucas.prost@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Anna Zimmermann anna.zimmermann@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Arthur Zwaenepoel+32 9 331 35 44arthur.zwaenepoel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Kim De Ruyck+32 9 331 36 94kim.deruyck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologystaff employee
Tim Diels+32 9 331 3544tim.diels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Stephane Rombauts+32 9 331 38 21stephane.rombauts@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems Biologystaff employee
Thomas Van Parys+32 9 331 38 25thomas.vanparys@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Sophie Maebe+32 9 331 38 08sophie.maebe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyAdm/log/fin support