Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Xavier Saelens+32 9 331 36 20Xavier.Saelens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyGroup Leader
Walter Fiers+32 9 331 38 20walter.fiers@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyScience Advisor
Bert Schepens+32 9 331 36 24Bert.Schepens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Marlies Ballegeer marlies.ballegeer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Emma Job emma.job@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Koen Sedeyn+32 9 331 36 24koen.sedeyn@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Dorien De Vlieger dorien.devlieger@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Annasaheb Kolpe+32 9 331 36 25annasaheb.kolpe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Iebe Rossey+32 9 331 36 24iebe.rossey@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Eline Soetens eline.soetens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Jan Spitaels+32 9 331 36 24jan.spitaels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Lien Van Hoecke lien.vanhoecke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Tessa Van Royen tessa.vanroyen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Anouk Smet+32 9 331 36 23anouk.smet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Tine Ysenbaert+32 9 331 36 35tine.ysenbaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Jackeline Cecilia Zavala Marchan JackelineCecilia.ZavalaMarchan@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician