Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Xavier Saelens+32 9 331 36 20Xavier.Saelens*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyGroup Leader
Walter Fiers+32 9 331 38 20walter.fiers*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyScience Advisor
Bert Schepens+32 9 331 36 24Bert.Schepens*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Marlies Ballegeer marlies.ballegeer*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Shubham Pandey+32 9 331 39 45shubham.pandey*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Joao Paulo Portela Catani paulo.portelacatani*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Iebe Rossey+32 9 331 36 24iebe.rossey*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Koen Sedeyn+32 9 331 36 24koen.sedeyn*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Sarah Creytens sarah.creytens*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Dorien De Vlieger dorien.devlieger*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Georgios Moschonas georgios.moschonas*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Eline Soetens eline.soetens*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Lien Van Hoecke lien.vanhoecke*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Tessa Van Royen tessa.vanroyen*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Anouk Smet+32 9 331 36 23anouk.smet*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Tine Ysenbaert+32 9 331 36 35tine.ysenbaert*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Jackeline Cecilia Zavala Marchan JackelineCecilia.ZavalaMarchan*Replace*With*At*Sign*ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician