Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Wout Boerjan+32 9 331 38 81wout.boerjan@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Kris Morreel+32 9 331 38 92kris.morreel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff Scientist
Bartel Vanholme+32 9 331 38 40bartel.vanholme@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff Scientist
Alexandra Alvarenga Chanoca+32 9 331 38 85alexandra.alvarengachanoca@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Rebecca Van Acker+32 9 331 38 83rebecca.vanacker@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ruben Vanholme+32 9 331 38 85ruben.vanholme@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Marlies Brouckaert marlies.brouckaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Barbara De Meester+32 9 331 38 84barbara.demeester@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Lisanne De Vries+32 9 331 38 86lisanne.devries@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Willem Desmedt+32 9 331 36 08willem.desmedt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Sandrien Desmet+32 9 331 38 84sandrien.desmet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ilias El Houari+32 9 331 38 85ilias.elhouari@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Lennart Hoengenaert+32 9 331 38 85lennart.hoengenaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Jin Li+32 9 331 38 86jin.li@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Xinyu Liu+32 9 331 38 85xinyu.liu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Barbara Madariaga Calderon+32 9 331 38 86barbara.madariagacalderon@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Marina Saleme de Lyra Soriano+32 9 331 38 85masal@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Keletso Seetso+32 9 331 38 85keletso.seetso@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ans Van Der Vaet+32 9 331 38 85ans.vandervaet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Klaas Witvrouw+32 9 331 38 85klaas.witvrouw@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Marlies Wouters marlies.wouters@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student