Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Wim Annaert+32 16 33 05 20wim.annaert@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Ragna Sannerud+32 16 33 05 21ragna.sannerud@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Marine Bretou marine.bretou@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Alberto Carpinteiro alberto.carpinteiro@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Marian Crabbé+32 16 37 69 16marian.crabbe@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Lois Lee Dekkers loislee.dekkers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Abril Escamilla Ayala abril.escamillaayala@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Lijun Jia lijun.jia@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Dennis Pedri+32 16 33 06 85dennis.pedri@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Anna Perdok anika.perdok@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Rosanne Wouters rosanne.wouters@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Hui Qi Lu+32 16 37 69 12huiqi.lu@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Christine Michiels+32 16 37 69 14christine.michiels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
David Demedts david.demedts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Wim Meulemans wim.meulemans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Wendy Vermeire+32 16 33 05 28wendy.vermeire@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician