Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Tom Beeckman+32 9 331 38 30tom.beeckman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Ana Fernandez Salina+32 9 331 38 44ana.fernandez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Barbara Möller+32 9 331 38 46barbara.moller@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hans Motte+32 9 331 38 32hans.motte@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Boris Parizot+32 9 331 38 35boris.parizot@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Steffen Vanneste+32 9 331 39 43steffen.vanneste@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Fabian Beeckman+32 9 331 38 34fabian.beeckman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Jian Chen+32 9 331 39 43jian.chen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Hanne Crombez+32 9 331 38 34hanne.crombez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Hugues De Gernier+32 9 331 38 33hugues.degernier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Gieljan De Rop+32 9 331 38 34gieljan.derop@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Kjell De Vriese+32 9 331 39 14kjell.devriese@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Agnieszka Deja-Muylle+32 9 331 38 61agnieszka.deja@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Tao Fang+32 (0)9 331 38 45tao.fang@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Joris Jourquin+32 9 331 38 46joris.jourquin@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Yongming Liu+32 9 331 38 34yongming.liu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyVisiting Scientist
Stefania Morales stefania.morales@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Pierre-Mathieu Pélissier+32 9 331 38 46pierre-mathieu.pelissier@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Nick Vangheluwe+32 9 331 38 68nick.vangheluwe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ren Wang+32 9 331 38 31ren.wang@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ke Xu+32 9 331 38 46ke.xu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Qiaozhi Yu qiaozhi.yu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Alexa De Knijf+32 9 331 38 68alexa.deknijf@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Maria Njo+32 9 331 38 34maria.njo@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician
Davy Opdenacker+32 9 331 38 34davy.opdenacker@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician