Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Thomas Voets thomas.voets@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Karel Talavera Pérez karel.talavera@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Rudi Vennekens rudi.vennekens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Yeranddy Aguiar Alpizar yeranddy.aguiaralpizar@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Katharina Held Kathi.held@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Alejandro López Requena alejandro.lopezrequena@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Koenraad Philippaert Koenraad.philippaert@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ninda Syam ninda.syam@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ine Vandewauw ine.vandewauw@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Vincenzo Davide Aloi vincenzodavide.aloi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Lucia Alonso lucia.alonso@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Julio Alvarez Collazo julio.alvarezcollazo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Brett Boonen Brett.boonen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Katrien De Clercq Katrien.declercq@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Aurélie Hennes aurelie.hennes@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Marie Mulier marie.mulier@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Robbe Naert robbe.naert@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Eleonora Persoons eleonora.persoons@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Andy Pironet Andy.Pironet@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Alicia Sanchez Linde Alicia.sanchez@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Caroline Simoens caroline.simoens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Justyna Startek justyna.startek@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Charlotte Van den Eynde charlotte.vandeneynde@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Frone Vandewiele Frone.vandewiele@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Laura Vangeel Laura.vangeel@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Matthias Vanneste Matthias.vanneste@student.kuleuven.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Caroline Wuyts Caroline.wuyts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Annelies Janssens annelies.janssens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Andrei Segal Stanciu Andrei.Segal@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchstaff employee
Melissa Benoit melissa.benoit@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Sara Kerselaers sara.kerselaers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Inge Laeremans inge.laeremans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Silvia João Poseiro Coutinho Pinto Silvia.pinto@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Evy Van Den Broek evy.vandenbroek@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Nele Van Ranst nele.vanranst@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician