Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Thomas Voets thomas.voets*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Karel Talavera Pérez karel.talavera*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Rudi Vennekens rudi.vennekens*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Yeranddy Aguiar Alpizar yeranddy.aguiaralpizar*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Katharina Held Kathi.held*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Lauri Moilanen lauri.moilanen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Koenraad Philippaert Koenraad.philippaert*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ine Vandewauw ine.vandewauw*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Vincenzo Davide Aloi vincenzodavide.aloi*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Lucia Alonso lucia.alonso*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Julio Alvarez Collazo julio.alvarezcollazo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Michel Bashonga Ngabo michel.bashongangabo*Replace*With*At*Sign*student.kuleuven.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchVisiting Scientist
Brett Boonen Brett.boonen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Helene De Bruyn helene.debruyn*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Katrien De Clercq Katrien.declercq*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Aurélie Hennes aurelie.hennes*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Noémie Luyts noemie.luyts*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Marie Mulier marie.mulier*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Robbe Naert robbe.naert*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Eleonora Persoons eleonora.persoons*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Andy Pironet Andy.Pironet*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Alicia Sanchez Linde Alicia.sanchez*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Caroline Simoens caroline.simoens*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Justyna Startek justyna.startek*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Charlotte Van den Eynde charlotte.vandeneynde*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Frone Vandewiele Frone.vandewiele*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Laura Vangeel Laura.vangeel*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Matthias Vanneste Matthias.vanneste*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Caroline Wuyts Caroline.wuyts*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Annelies Janssens annelies.janssens*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Andrei Segal Stanciu Andrei.Segal*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchstaff employee
Melissa Benoit melissa.benoit*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Sara Kerselaers sara.kerselaers*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Inge Laeremans inge.laeremans*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Silvia João Poseiro Coutinho Pinto Silvia.pinto*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Evy Van Den Broek evy.vandenbroek*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Nele Van Ranst nele.vanranst*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician