Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Thomas Jacobs+32 9 331 3860thomas.jacobs@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyExpert Scientist
Mansour Karimi-Dehkordi+32 9 331 38 63mansour.karimi@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologySenior Staff Scientist
Jonas Blomme+32 9 331 39 56jonas.blomme@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ward Decaestecker+32 9 331 38 63ward.decaestecker@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ania Lukasiewicz+32 9 331 38 63ania.lukasiewicz@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Debbie Rombaut+32 9 331 38 64debbie.rombaut@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Carina Braeckman+32 9 331 39 76carina.braeckman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician