Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Steven Maere+32 9 331 38 05steven.maere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Jayson Arley Gutierrez Betancur+32 9 331 35 44Jayson.Gutierrez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Rolf Lohaus+32 9 331 36 92rolf.lohaus@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Philip Ruelens+32 9 331 38 05philip.ruelens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Heike Sprenger heike.sprenger@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Daniel Cruz+32 9 331 35 46daniel.cruz@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Sam De Meyer+32 9 331 35 40sam.demeyer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Lennart Verbraeken+32 9 331 35 52lennart.verbraeken@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student