Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Stein Aerts+32 16 33 07 10stein.aerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Sara Aibar Santos+32 16 37 46 72sara.aibar@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Zeynep Kalender+32 16 37 69 82zeynep.kalender@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
David Mauduit david.mauduit@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Jasper Wouters jasper.wouters@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Maria Del Carmen Bravo Gonzalez Blas carmen.bravogonzalezblas@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Kristofer Davie+32 16 37 47 43kristofer.davie@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Hana Imrichova+32 16 37 70 40hana.imrichova@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jelle Jacobs+32 16 37 64 76jelle.jacobs@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jasper Janssens jasper.janssens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Duygu Koldere duygu.koldere@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Liesbeth Minnoye liesbeth.minnoye@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Bram Van De Sande bram.vandesande@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Valerie Christiaens+32 16 37 68 99valerie.christiaens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Katina Spanier katina.spanier@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Maxime De Waegeneer maxime.dewaegeneer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Gert Hulselmans+32 16 37 69 69gert.hulselmans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Inge Laeremans inge.laeremans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Samira Makhzami samira.makhzami@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician