Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Sofie Goormachtig+32 9 331 39 10sofie.goormachtig@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Emilie Froussart emilie.froussart@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Dexian Luo dexian.luo@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Maria Aparicio Chacon+32 9 331 39 04maria.apariciochacon@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Stien Beirinckx+32 9 331 39 08stien.beirinckx@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Lukas Braem+32 9 331 39 05lukas.braem@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Sonia Garcia Mendez+32 9 331 39 05sonia.garciamendez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Tuong Ho Manh+32 9 331 39 05tuong.homanh@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Anse Jacobs+32 9 331 39 05anse.jacobs@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Amber Lampens+32 9 331 39 05amber.lampens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Sarah Langendries+32 9 331 39 08sarah.langendries@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Antoine Persyn antoine.persyn@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Sylwia Magdalena Struk+32 9 331 39 06sylwia.struk@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Annick De Keyser+32 9 331 39 04annick.dekeyser@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee