Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Cagatay Aydin+32 16 28 33 43cagatay.aydin@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPost-doctoral Scientist
Martijn Broux martijn.broux@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPh.D. Student
José Esquivelzeta Rabell jose.esquivelzetarabell@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPh.D. Student
Joachim Morrens joachim.morrens@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPh.D. Student
Aytac Kadir Mutlu+32 16 28 18 45kadir.mutlu@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPh.D. Student
Jasper Timmerman jasper.timmerman@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBPh.D. Student
Pamela Martin del Olmo pamela.martindelolmo@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIBLab Technician
Sebastian Haesler+32 16 28 18 45sebastian.haesler@nerf.beNERF, empowered by IMEC, KU Leuven and VIB