Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Savvas Savvides+32 9 331 36 60savvas.savvides@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Yehudi Bloch+32 9 331 36 63yehudi.bloch@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Danielle Clancy danielle.clancy@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Romain Merceron+32 9 331 36 63romain.merceron@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Kenneth Verstraete+32 9 264 51 81kenneth.verstraete@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Steven De Munck+32 9 331 36 64steven.demunck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Tatjana De Vos+32 9 331 36 29tatjana.devos@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Sammy Detry+32 9 331 36 65sammy.detry@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Aleksandra Fulara+32 9 331 36 64aleksandra.fulara@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Maria Karamolegkou+32 9 331 36 62maria.karamolegkou@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Erwin Pannecoucke+32 9 331 36 64erwin.pannecoucke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Katarzyna Skladanowska+32 9 331 36 29katarzyna.skladanowska@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Koen Verschueren+32 9 331 36 29koen.verschueren@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchVisiting Scientist
Qiaozhi Yu qiaozhi.yu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ann Dansercoer+32 9 331 36 29ann.dansercoer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee