Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Sarah-Maria Fendt+32 16 37 32 61sarah-maria.fendt*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Patricia Altea Manzano patricia.alteamanzano*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Joao Duarte joao.duarte*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Juan Fernandez Garcia juan.fernandezgarcia*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Matteo Rossi matteo.rossi*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Mouna Triki mouna.triki*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Alejandro Cuadros alex.cuadros*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ginevra Doglioni ginevra.doglioni*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Sweta Parik sweta.parik*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Gianmarco Rinaldi gianmarco.rinaldi*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Dorien Broekaert dorien.broekaert*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Mélanie Planque melanie.planque*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Raquel Santiago+32 16 37 44 87raquel.santiago*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Joke Van Elsen joke.vanelsen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician