Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Sarah-Maria Fendt+32 16 37 32 61sarah-maria.fendt@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Joao Duarte joao.duarte@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Juan Fernandez Garcia juan.fernandezgarcia@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Matteo Rossi matteo.rossi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Mouna Triki mouna.triki@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Kim Vriens kim.vriens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ginevra Doglioni ginevra.doglioni@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Sweta Parik sweta.parik@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Gianmarco Rinaldi gianmarco.rinaldi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Marit van Gorsel marit.vangorsel@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Dorien Broekaert dorien.broekaert@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Mélanie Planque melanie.planque@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Raquel Santiago raquel.santiago@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support