Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Sarah-Maria Fendt+32 16 37 32 61sarah-maria.fendt@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Patricia Altea Manzano patricia.alteamanzano@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Lindsay Broadfield lindsay.broadfield@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Juan Fernandez Garcia juan.fernandezgarcia@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Matteo Rossi matteo.rossi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Alejandro Cuadros alex.cuadros@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ginevra Doglioni ginevra.doglioni@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Sweta Parik sweta.parik@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Gianmarco Rinaldi gianmarco.rinaldi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Dorien Broekaert dorien.broekaert@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Mélanie Planque melanie.planque@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Raquel Santiago+32 16 37 44 87raquel.santiago@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyAdm/log/fin support
Joke Van Elsen joke.vanelsen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician