Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Frederic Rousseau+32 16 37 25 70frederic.rousseau@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Joost Schymkowitz+32 16 37 25 70joost.schymkowitz@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Patricia Guerreiro patricia.guerreiro@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ladan Khodaparast ladan.khodaparast@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Laleh Khodaparast laleh.khodaparast@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Nikolaos Louros nikolaos.louros@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Gabriele Orlando+32 2 629 10 25gabriele.orlando@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Rob van der Kant rob.vanderkant@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Bert Houben bert.houben@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Joëlle Housmans joelle.housmans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Kobe Janssen kobe.janssen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Aikaterini Konstantoulea katerina.konstantoulea@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Kaat Luyten kaat.luyten@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Emiel Michiels emiel.michiels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Guiqin Yang Wu guiqin.wu@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Matthias De Vleeschouwer matthias.devleeschouwer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Youlia Lampi youlia.lampi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Mieke Nys mieke.nys@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Meine Ramakers+32 16 37 25 70meine.ramakers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Bela Schmidt belaz.schmidt@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Rafaela Cássio rafaela.cassio@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Hannah Wilkinson+32 16 37 25 70hannah.wilkinson@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee