Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Frederic Rousseau+32 16 37 25 70frederic.rousseau@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Joost Schymkowitz+32 16 37 25 70joost.schymkowitz@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Rodrigo Gallardo+32 16 37 25 70rodrigo.gallardo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Patricia Guerreiro patricia.guerreiro@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ladan Khodaparast ladan.khodaparast@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Laleh Khodaparast laleh.khodaparast@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Nikolaos Louros nikolaos.louros@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Elisabeth Maritschnegg elisabeth.maritschnegg@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Shahin Jian Zibaee shahin.zibaee@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Bert Houben bert.houben@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Kobe Janssen kobe.janssen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Youlia Lampi youlia.lampi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Emiel Michiels emiel.michiels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Evelyne Naus+32 16 37 98 33evelyne.naus@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Reshmi Ramakrishnan+32 16 37 25 70reshmi.ramakrishnan@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Mirian Saiz Rubio+32 16 37 25 75mirian.saizrubio@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Maxime Siemons maxime.siemons@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Rob van der Kant rob.vanderkant@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Guiqin Yang Wu guiqin.yangwu@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Meine Ramakers+32 16 37 25 70meine.ramakers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Rafaela Cássio rafaela.cassio@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Hannah Wilkinson+32 16 37 25 70hannah.wilkinson@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee