Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Frederic Rousseau+32 16 37 25 70frederic.rousseau*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Joost Schymkowitz+32 16 37 25 70joost.schymkowitz*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Rodrigo Gallardo+32 16 37 25 70rodrigo.gallardo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Patricia Guerreiro patricia.guerreiro*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ladan Khodaparast ladan.khodaparast*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Laleh Khodaparast laleh.khodaparast*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Nikolaos Louros nikolaos.louros*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Elisabeth Maritschnegg elisabeth.maritschnegg*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Shahin Jian Zibaee shahin.zibaee*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Bert Houben bert.houben*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Joëlle Housmans joelle.housmans*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Kobe Janssen kobe.janssen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Aikaterini Konstantoulea katerina.konstantoulea*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Kaat Luyten kaat.luyten*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Emiel Michiels emiel.michiels*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Evelyne Naus+32 16 37 98 33evelyne.naus*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Reshmi Ramakrishnan+32 16 37 25 70reshmi.ramakrishnan*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Mirian Saiz Rubio+32 16 37 25 75mirian.saizrubio*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Rob van der Kant rob.vanderkant*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Guiqin Yang Wu guiqin.yangwu*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Matthias De Vleeschouwer matthias.devleeschouwer*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Youlia Lampi youlia.lampi*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Meine Ramakers+32 16 37 25 70meine.ramakers*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Rafaela Cássio rafaela.cassio*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Hannah Wilkinson+32 16 37 25 70hannah.wilkinson*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee