Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Inna Afonina+32 9 331 37 72inna.afonina@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Harald Braun+32 9 331 37 75harald.braun@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Annelies Demeyer+32 9 331 37 65annelies.demeyer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Jens Staal+32 9 331 37 73jens.staal@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Aurora Holgado aurora.holgadomunoz@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Styliani Iliaki+32 9 331 37 72styliani.iliaki@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Seowoo Kim seowoo.kim@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Elodie Kip+32 9 331 37 70elodie.kip@ugent.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Marie Lork+32 9 331 36 00marie.lork@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Anne-Marie Pauwels+32 9 331 37 75anne-marie.pauwels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Ioannis Skordos+32 9 331 37 75ioannis.skordos@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Elien Van Nuffel+32 9 331 37 75elien.vannuffel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Mira Haegman+32 9 331 37 72Mira.Haegman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Marja Kreike+32 9 331 37 75Marja.Kreike@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Griet Baudelet+32 9 331 37 73griet.baudelet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Yasmine Driege+32 9 331 37 75yasmine.driege@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Rudi Beyaert+32 9 331 37 70Rudi.Beyaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Research