Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Rose Goodchild+32 16 37 31 86rose.goodchild@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Anupam Das anupam.das@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ana Catarina Cascalho ana.cascalho@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Beatriz Dominguez Gonzalez+32 16 37 69 78beatriz.gonzalez@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Julie Jacquemyn julie.jacquemyn@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jens Rummens jens.rummens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Karolien Billion+32 16 37 72 49karolien.billion@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Sergio Hernandez Diaz sergio.hernandezdiaz@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Ingrid Pintens+32 16 37 31 53ingrid.pintens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Stef Rous stef.rous@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician