Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Rouslan Efremov+32 2 629 19 96rouslan.efremov@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyGroup Leader
Steven De Gieter+32 2 629 19 96steven.degieter@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Aliaksandr Shkumatau+32 2 629 19 96aliaksandr.shkumatau@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Stefania Torino stefania.torino@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Piotr Kolata piotr.kolata@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Marjan Movahed marjan.movahed@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Ivica Odorcic ivica.odorcic@vub.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Katrien Willegems+32 2 629 19 96katrien.willegems@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Annelore Stroobants annelore.stroobants@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician