Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Peter Tompa+32 2 629 19 62peter.tompa@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyGroup Leader
Mainak Guha Roy+32 2 629 19 96mainak.guharoy@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Fabien Kieken+32 2 629 19 24fabien.kieken@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Denes Kovacs+32 2 629 19 24denes.kovacs@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jesper Oemig jesper.oemig@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Kris Pauwels+32 2 629 19 24kris.pauwels@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Cesyen Cedeño+32 2 629 19 24cesyen.cedeno@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Sara Contreras Martos+32 2 629 19 96sara.contrerasmartos@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Tamas Lazar+32 2 629 19 96tamas.lazar@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Mauricio Macossay Castillo+32 2 629 19 96mauricio.macossaycastillo@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Attila Meszaros attila.meszaros@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Huy Hung Nguyen+32 2 629 19 96huyhung.nguyen@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Phuong Nguyen Nhu+32 2 629 19 36phuong.nguyennhu@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Mohamed Sallam+32 2 629 19 71mohamed.sallam@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Giulio Marvelli+32 2 629 19 24giulio.marvelli@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician
Karolien Van Belle+32 2 629 19 24Karolien.VanBelle@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee
Ivo Van Overstraeten+32 2 629 19 71ivo.vanoverstraeten@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician