Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Peter Tompa+32 2 629 19 62peter.tompa*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyGroup Leader
Mainak Guha Roy+32 2 629 19 96mainak.guharoy*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Kris Pauwels+32 2 629 19 24kris.pauwels*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Junaid Ahmed junaid.ahmed*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Tamas Lazar+32 2 629 19 96tamas.lazar*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Mauricio Macossay Castillo+32 2 629 19 96mauricio.macossaycastillo*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Attila Meszaros attila.meszaros*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Kevin Muwonge+32 2 629 19 96kevin.muwonge*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Huy Hung Nguyen+32 2 629 19 96huyhung.nguyen*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Phuong Nguyen Nhu+32 2 629 19 36phuong.nguyennhu*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Donya Pakravan donya.pakravan*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Giulio Marvelli+32 2 629 19 24giulio.marvelli*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician
Karolien Van Belle+32 2 629 19 24Karolien.VanBelle*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee
Ivo Van Overstraeten+32 2 629 19 71ivo.vanoverstraeten*Replace*With*At*Sign*vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician