Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Peter Tompa+32 2 629 19 62peter.tompa@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyGroup Leader
Anna Bratek-Skicki+32 2 629 19 24anna.bratekskicki@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Mainak Guha Roy+32 2 629 19 96mainak.guharoy@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Junaid Ahmed junaid.ahmed@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Tamas Lazar+32 2 629 19 96tamas.lazar@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Mauricio Macossay Castillo+32 2 629 19 96mauricio.macossaycastillo@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Attila Meszaros attila.meszaros@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Kevin Muwonge+32 2 629 19 96kevin.muwonge@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Huy Hung Nguyen+32 2 629 19 96huyhung.nguyen@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Phuong Nguyen Nhu+32 2 629 19 36phuong.nguyennhu@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Donya Pakravan donya.pakravan@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Giorgio Russo giorgio.russo@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Joris Van Lindt+32 2 629 19 24joris.vanlindt@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Karolien Van Belle+32 2 629 19 24Karolien.VanBelle@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyStaff employee
Ivo Van Overstraeten+32 2 629 19 71ivo.vanoverstraeten@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyLab Technician