Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Peter Carmeliet+32 16 37 32 04peter.carmeliet@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Mieke Dewerchin+32 16 37 31 96mieke.dewerchin@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologySenior Staff Scientist
Guy Eelen+32 16 37 31 93guy.eelen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Tobias Karakach tobias.karakach@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Luc Schoonjans+32 16 322448luc.schoonjans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologySenior Staff Scientist
Stefan Vinckier+32 16 37 31 23stefan.vinckier@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Anna Rita Cantelmo+32 16 37 32 06annarita.cantelmo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Nihed Draoui nihed.draoui@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Charlotte Dubois charlotte.dubois@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Sébastien Dumas sebastien.dumas@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Kim Falkenberg kim.falkenberg@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Melissa Garcia Caballero melissa.garciacaballero@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Joanna Kalucka joanna.kalucka@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Elda Meta elda.meta@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Katerina Rohlenova katerina.rohlenova@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Lucas Treps lucas.treps@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Annalisa Zecchin annalisa.zecchin@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ruben Boon ruben.boon@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Lorenzo Canti lorenzo.canti@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Nadine Conchinha nadine.conchinha@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Pauline de Zeeuw pauline.dezeeuw@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Mathias Declercq mathias.declercq@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Vincent Geldhof vincent.geldhof@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Jermaine Goveia+32 16 37 31 93jermaine.goveia@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Shawez Khan shawez.khan@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Valentina Lykhopiy valentina.lykhopiy@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Francisco Jose Morales Rodriguez francisco.morales@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Liliana Sokol liliana.sokol@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Federico Taverna federico.taverna@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Laure-Anne Teuwen+32 16 37 68 69laureanne.teuwen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Saar Vandekeere saar.vandekeere@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Koen Veys+32 16 37 77 62koen.veys@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Anneke Bouché+32 16 37 31 79ann.bouche@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Kathleen Brepoels+32 16 37 31 92katleen.brepoels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Carla De Legher+32 16 37 31 92carla.delegher@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Ling Jin+32 16 34 60 06jin.ling@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Ann Manderveld+32 16 33 00 03 / 04ann.manderveld@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Inês Miranda Santos ines.mirandasantos@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Kristel Peeters+32 16 37 31 23 / 33 00 04kristel.peeters@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Katie Van Geyte+32 16 37 32 07katie.vangeyte@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologystaff employee
Peggy Vanwesemael+32 16 37 31 90peggy.vanwesemael@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Sabine Wyns+32 16 37 31 92sabine.wyns@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Leen Ballet+32 16 32 30 39marleen.ballet@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Inge Betz+32 16 37 31 92inge.betz@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
An Carton+32 16 33 00 03an.carton@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Naima Dai+32 16 33 00 04 / 37 31 23naima.dai@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Els Gils+32 16 37 32 44els.gils@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Martine Nijs+32 16 37 31 90martine.nijs@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Magdalena Parys magdalena.parys@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Joris Souffreau+32 16 37 31 92joris.souffreau@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Ester Van Dyck+32 16 37 31 90ester.vandyck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
An Van Nuffelen+32 16 37 31 92an.vannuffelen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Betty Verherstraeten+32 16 37 31 90betty.verherstraeten@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Pieter-Jan Coolen pieterjan.coolen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologylab support
Glenn Dubois glenn.dubois@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologylab support