Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Ali Kassem ali.kassem*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Elsa Lauwers+32 16 37 69 86elsa.lauwers*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Kevin Lüthy kevin.luthy*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ulrike Pech uli.pech*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Sandra Soukup+32 16 37 31 53/70 35sandra.soukup*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Vinoy Vijayan vinoy.vijayan*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Laura Bounti laura.bounti*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Marianna Decet marianna.decet*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Pablo Largo Barrientos pablo.largobarrientos*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Cedric Thues cedric.thues*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jorge Valadas+32 16 37 31 75jorge.valadas*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Dirk Vandekerkhove dirk.vandekerkhove*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Yu-Chun Wang yuchun.wang*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Gwen Aerts+32 16 37 79 57gwen.aerts*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Sabine Kuenen+32 16 33 00 15/37 31 53sabine.kuenen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Jef Swerts+32 16 37 69 41jef.swerts*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Liesbeth Deaulmerie liesbeth.deaulmerie*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Ann Geens+32 16 37 95 54ann.geens*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Ingrid Pintens+32 16 37 31 53ingrid.pintens*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Nils Schoovaerts nils.schoovaerts*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Willem Van den Bergh willem.vandenbergh*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Irka Van De Gaer irka.vandegaer*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support
Patrik Verstreken+32 16 33 00 18patrik.verstreken*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Research