Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Ali Kassem ali.kassem@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Kevin Lüthy kevin.luthy@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ulrike Pech uli.pech@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Sandra Soukup+32 16 37 31 53/70 35sandra.soukup@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Vinoy Vijayan vinoy.vijayan@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Laura Bounti laura.bounti@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Marianna Decet marianna.decet@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Pablo Largo Barrientos pablo.largobarrientos@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Cedric Thues cedric.thues@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jorge Valadas+32 16 37 31 75jorge.valadas@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Dirk Vandekerkhove dirk.vandekerkhove@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Yu-Chun Wang yuchun.wang@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Gwen Aerts+32 16 37 79 57gwen.aerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Sabine Kuenen+32 16 33 00 15/37 31 53sabine.kuenen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Jef Swerts+32 16 37 69 41jef.swerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Isabel Boux isabel.boux@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Liesbeth Deaulmerie liesbeth.deaulmerie@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Ann Geens+32 16 37 95 54ann.geens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Nils Schoovaerts nils.schoovaerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Willem Van den Bergh willem.vandenbergh@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Irka Van De Gaer irka.vandegaer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support
Patrik Verstreken+32 16 33 00 18patrik.verstreken@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Research