Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Patrick Van Dijck+32 16 32 15 12patrick.vandijck*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyGroup Leader
Liesbeth Demuyser+32 16 37 38 54liesbeth.demuyser*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ana Subotic+32 16 37 37 95ana.subotic*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hans Carolus hans.carolus*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Zeinab Hefny+32 16 32 96 15zeinab.hefny*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Stefania Morales stefania.morales*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Tran Phan Le Cong Huyen Bao tran.phan*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Ona Rogiers+32 9 331 37 34ona.rogiers*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Bea Timmermans+32 16 37 38 73bea.timmermans*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Katrien Van Dyck+32 16 37 20 66katrien.vandyck*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Mieke Van Ende+32 16 32 09 85mieke.vanende*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Wouter Van Genechten wouter.vangenechten*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Stefanie Wijnants stefanie.wijnants*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Jurgen Wuyts+32 16 32 79 06jurgen.wuyts*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Celia Lobo Romero+32 16 37 38 76celia.loboromero*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Ilse Palmans+32 16 325096ilse.palmans*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Selien Schots+32 16 32 62 29selien.schots*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician