Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Patrick Van Dijck+32 16 32 15 12patrick.vandijck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyGroup Leader
Liesbeth Demuyser+32 16 37 38 54liesbeth.demuyser@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Michelle Holtappels+32 16 37 47 03michelle.holtappels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Sona Kucharikova+32 16 37 36 92sona.kucharikova@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Adam Feyaerts+32 16 37 38 29adam.feyaerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Zeinab Hefny+32 16 32 96 15zeinab.hefny@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Winnie Kerstens+32 16 37 38 98winnie.kerstens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Stefania Morales stefania.morales@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Tran Phan Le Cong Huyen Bao tran.phan@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Ona Rogiers+32 9 331 37 34ona.rogiers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Floris Schoeters+32 16 37 38 43floris.schoeters@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Bea Timmermans+32 16 37 38 73bea.timmermans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Katrien Van Dyck+32 16 37 20 66katrien.vandyck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Mieke Van Ende+32 16 32 09 85mieke.vanende@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Wouter Van Genechten wouter.vangenechten@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Stefanie Wijnants stefanie.wijnants@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Jurgen Wuyts+32 16 32 79 06jurgen.wuyts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Celia Lobo Romero+32 16 37 38 76celia.loboromero@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Ilse Palmans+32 16 37 36 56ilse.palmans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Selien Schots+32 16 32 62 29selien.schots@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician