Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Patrick Van Dijck+32 16 32 15 12patrick.vandijck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyGroup Leader
Liesbeth Demuyser+32 16 37 38 54liesbeth.demuyser@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ana Subotic+32 16 37 37 95ana.subotic@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hans Carolus hans.carolus@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Elja Eskes+32 16 32 66 98elja.eskes@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Stefania Morales stefania.morales@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Tran Phan Le Cong Huyen Bao tran.phan@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Ona Rogiers+32 9 331 37 34ona.rogiers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Bea Timmermans+32 16 37 38 73bea.timmermans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Katrien Van Dyck+32 16 37 20 66katrien.vandyck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Mieke Van Ende+32 16 32 09 85mieke.vanende@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Wouter Van Genechten wouter.vangenechten@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Giel Vanreppelen+32 16 37 92 77giel.vanreppelen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Stefanie Wijnants stefanie.wijnants@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Jurgen Wuyts+32 16 32 79 06jurgen.wuyts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Nuria Buxons Vives nuria.buxonsvives@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Celia Lobo Romero+32 16 37 38 76celia.loboromero@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Ilse Palmans+32 16 325096ilse.palmans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician