Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Pierre Vanderhaeghen pierre.vanderhaeghen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Jerome Bonnefont jerome.bonnefont@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Leila Boubakar leila.boubakar@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ryohei Iwata ryohei.iwata@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Polona Jager polona.jager@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Baptiste Libé-Philippot baptiste.libe-philippot@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ridha Limame ridha.limame@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Anja Van Benthem anja.vanbenthem@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ben Vermaercke ben.vermaercke@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Pierre Casimir pierre.casimir@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jolande Disser jolande.disser@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Emir Erkol emir.erkol@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Nona Laura Lisa Merckx nona.merckx@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Matteo Piumatti matteo.piumatti@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Marta Wojno marta.wojno@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Sofie Beckers sofie.beckers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Isabel Boux isabel.boux@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchAdm/log/fin support
Lore De Bruyne lore.debruyne@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Martyna Ditkowska martyna.ditkowska@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Adèle Herpoel adele.herpoel@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Fausto Velez Bravo fausto.velezbravo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician