Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Pierre Vanderhaeghen pierre.vanderhaeghen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Jerome Bonnefont jerome.bonnefont*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Leila Boubakar leila.boubakar*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ryohei Iwata ryohei.iwata*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Devesh Kumar devesh.kumar*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Baptiste Libé-Philippot baptiste.libe-philippot*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ridha Limame ridha.limame*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Daniele Linaro daniele.linaro*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ikuo Suzuki ikuo.suzuki*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Anja Van Benthem anja.vanbenthem*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ben Vermaercke ben.vermaercke*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Pierre Casimir pierre.casimir*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jolande Disser jolande.disser*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Matteo Piumatti matteo.piumatti*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Roxane Van Heurck roxane.vanheurck*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Marta Wojno marta.wojno*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Sofie Beckers sofie.beckers*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Isabel Boux isabel.boux*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Lore De Bruyne lore.debruyne*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Martyna Ditkowska martyna.ditkowska*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Fausto Velez Bravo fausto.velezbravo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician