Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Peter Vandenabeele+32 9 331 37 10Peter.Vandenabeele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Mathieu Bertrand+32 9 331 37 20mathieu.bertrand@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Wim Declercq+32 9 331 37 21Wim.Declercq@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchSenior Staff Scientist
Franck Riquet+32 9 331 37 14franck.riquet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Nozomi Takahashi+32 9 331 37 12nozomi.takahashi@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff Scientist
Sandy Adjemian Catani+32 9 331 37 12sandy.adjemiancatani@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Michael Devos+32 9 331 37 15Michael.Devos@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Yves Dondelinger+32 9 331 37 25yves.dondelinger@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Diego Rojas Rivera+32 9 331 37 13diego.rojasrivera@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
François Sipieter+32 9 331 37 24Francois.Sipieter@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Peter Tougaard+32 9 331 37 12peter.tougaard@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Tom Vanden Berghe+32 9 331 37 13Tom.VandenBerghe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Jolien Bridelance+32 9 331 37 25Jolien.Bridelance@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Benjamin Cappe+32 9 331 37 25benjamin.cappe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Marco Dalla Vecchia+32 9 331 37 15marco.dallavecchia@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Elke De Schutter+32 9 331 37 12elke.deschutter@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Tom Delanghe+32 9 331 37 25tom.delanghe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Tinneke Delvaeye+32 9 331 37 14tinneke.delvaeye@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Farzaneh Ghazavi+32 9 331 37 15farzaneh.ghazavi@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Behrouz Hassannia+32 9 331 37 23behrouz.hassannia@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Jelle Huysentruyt+32 9 331 37 12jelle.huysentruyt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Sofie Martens+32 9 331 37 13Sofie.Martens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Teodora Oltean+32 9 331 37 12teodora.oltean@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Dario Priem+32 9 331 37 12dario.priem@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Hossein Salehi Sedeh+32 9 331 37 24hossein.salehisedeh@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Giel Tanghe+32 9 331 37 13giel.tanghe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Samya Van Coillie+32 9 331 37 23samya.vancoillie@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Emily Van San+32 9 331 37 24emily.vansan@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Hanne Verschuere+32 9 331 37 15hanne.verschuere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Bartosz Wiernicki+32 9 331 37 23bartosz.wiernicki@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Barbara Gilbert+32 9 331 37 15Barbara.Gilbert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Ria Roelandt+32 9 331 37 13ria.roelandt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Inge Bruggeman+32 9 331 37 24Inge.Bruggeman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Sze Men Choi+32 9 331 37 23szemen.choi@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Tatyana Divert+32 9 331 37 23tatyana.divert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Veronique Vandevoorde+32 9 331 36 82veronique.vandevoorde@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee