Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Teresa Maia teresa.maia@ugent.vib.beVIB Proteomics CorePost-doctoral Scientist
Katie Boucher katie.boucher@ugent.vib.beVIB Proteomics CoreStaff employee
Hans Demol+32 9 264 93 51 / 52 / 57hans.demol@ugent.vib.beVIB Proteomics Corestaff employee
Jarne Pauwels+32 9 264 93 60jarne.pauwels@ugent.vib.beVIB Proteomics CoreStaff employee
Evy Timmerman+32 9 264 93 60evy.timmerman@ugent.vib.beVIB Proteomics CoreStaff employee
Delphi Van Haver delphi.vanhaver@ugent.vib.beVIB Proteomics CoreStaff employee
Sara Dufour sara.dufour@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
An Staes+32 9 264 93 60an.staes@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Francis Impens+32 9 264 93 60francis.impens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnology