Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Nele Festjens+32 9 331 36 24Nele.Festjens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Stefan Ryckaert stefan.ryckaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Simon Devos simon.devos@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hendrik Grootaert+32 9 331 36 25hendrik.grootaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Bram Laukens+32 9 331 36 25bram.laukens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Conor McGuire+32 9 331 37 63conor.mcguire@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Wim Nerinckx+32 9 264 52 70wim.nerinckx@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Francis Santens+32 9 331 36 24francis.santens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Wander Van Breedam+32 9 331 36 36wander.vanbreedam@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Vikram Virdi+32 9 331 39 44vikram.virdi@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Katlyn Borgers+32 9 331 36 24katlyn.borgers@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Andreia Sofia da Costa de Monica Ferreira andreiasofia.dacostademonicaferreira@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Elien De Bousser elien.debousser@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Andries De Koker+32 9 331 36 35andries.dekoker@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Charlot De Wachter+32 9 331 36 32charlot.dewachter@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Chiara Lonigro chiara.lonigro@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Dries Van Herpe dries.vanherpe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Linde Van Landuyt linde.vanlanduyt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Berre Van Moer+32 9 331 36 24berre.vanmoer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Loes van Schie+32 9 331 36 24loes.vanschie@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Robin Vanluchene robin.vanluchene@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Wannes Weyts wannes.weyts@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Leander Meuris+32 9 331 36 22leander.meuris@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnologystaff employee
Evelyn Plets+32 9 331 36 35evelyn.plets@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Nele Vervaet nele.vervaet@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Annelies Van Hecke+32 9 331 36 35Annelies.VanHecke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Sandrine Vanmarcke+32 9 331 36 24sandrine.vanmarcke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Elise Wyseure+32 9 264 92 75elise.wyseure@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician
Nico Callewaert+32 9 331 36 30/ 264 93 03nico.callewaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnology