Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Peter De Jonghe+32 3 265 10 50peter.dejonghe@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyGroup Leader
Jonathan Baets+32 3 265 10 22jonathan.baets@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff Scientist
Sarah Weckhuysen+32 3 265 10 22sarah.weckhuysen@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff Scientist
Danique Beijer danique.beijer@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Willem De Ridder willem.deridder@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Anne De Vlam anne.devlam@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Nina Dirkx nina.dirkx@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Jolien Roovers+32 3 265 10 21jolien.roovers@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Hannah Stamberger hannah.stamberger@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Tine Deconinck+32 3 265 10 21tine.deconinck@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Iris Smouts+32 3 265 10 22iris.smouts@uza.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician