Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Jurgen Del-Favero+32 3 265 10 40jurgen.delfavero*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff Scientist
Kristel Sleegers+32 3 265 10 32kristel.sleegers*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologySenior Staff Scientist
Julie van der Zee+32 3 265 10 32julie.vanderzee*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff Scientist
Rita Cacace+32 3 265 10 39rita.cacace*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
David Crosiers+32 3 265 10 38david.crosiers*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Eline Wauters+32 3 265 10 29eline.wauters*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Yalda Baradaran yalda.baradaranheravi*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Liene Bossaerts liene.bossaerts*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Wouter De Coster wouter.decoster*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Arne De Roeck arne.deroeck*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Kristof De Vos kristof.devos*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Lena Duchateau lena.duchateau*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Alexandros Frydas alexandros.frydas*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Helena Gossye helena.gossye*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Elisabeth Hens elisabeth.hens*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Julie Hoogmartens julie.hoogmartens*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Cemile Kocoglu cemile.kocoglu*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Fahri Kucukali fahri.kucukali*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Julie Ottoy julie.ottoy*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Federica Perrone federica.perrone*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Stefanie Smolders+32 3 265 10 39stefanie.smolders*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Charisse Somers charisse.somers*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Sara Van Mossevelde sara.vanmossevelde*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Ivy Cuijt+32 3 265 10 39ivy.cuijt*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Lubina Dillen+32 3 265 10 39lubina.dillen*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Bavo Heeman+32 3 265 16 53bavo.heeman*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular Neurologystaff employee
Karin Peeters+32 3 265 10 35karin.peeters*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Charlotte Ruyters+32 3 265 11 17charlotte.ruyters*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Marleen Van den Broeck+32 3 265 16 51marleen.vandenbroeck*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Astrid Bleyenberg astrid.bleyenberg*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Sonia De Zutter+32 3 265 11 09Sonia.DeZutter*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Nathalie Geerts+32 3 265 10 29nathalie.geerts*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Joke Goossens joke.goossens*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Annelies Laureys+32 3 265 10 29annelies.laureys*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Ann Löfgren+32 3 265 10 20ann.lofgren*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Jasper Van Dongen+32 3 265 10 39jasper.vandongen*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Christine Van Broeckhoven+32 3 265 11 01christine.vanbroeckhoven*Replace*With*At*Sign*uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular Neurology