Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Marc Cruts+32 3 265 10 33marc.cruts@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologySenior Staff Scientist
Jurgen Del-Favero+32 3 265 10 40jurgen.delfavero@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff Scientist
Kristel Sleegers+32 3 265 10 32kristel.sleegers@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologySenior Staff Scientist
Julie van der Zee+32 3 265 10 32julie.vanderzee@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff Scientist
Rita Cacace+32 3 265 10 39rita.cacace@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
David Crosiers+32 3 265 10 38david.crosiers@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Anne Sieben+32 3 265 10 38anne.sieben@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Eline Wauters+32 3 265 10 29eline.wauters@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Yalda Baradaran yalda.baradaranheravi@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Liene Bossaerts liene.bossaerts@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Wouter De Coster wouter.decoster@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Arne De Roeck arne.deroeck@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Kristof De Vos kristof.devos@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Lena Duchateau lena.duchateau@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Alexandros Frydas alexandros.frydas@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Julie Hoogmartens julie.hoogmartens@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Cemile Kocoglu cemile.kocoglu@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Fahri Kucukali fahri.kucukali@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Julie Ottoy julie.ottoy@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Federica Perrone federica.perrone@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Stefanie Smolders+32 3 265 10 39stefanie.smolders@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Charisse Somers charisse.somers@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Tobi Van den Bossche+32 3 265 10 29tobi.vandenbossche@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Sara Van Mossevelde sara.vanmossevelde@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Ivy Cuijt+32 3 265 10 39ivy.cuijt@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Lubina Dillen+32 3 265 10 39lubina.dillen@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Bavo Heeman+32 3 265 16 53bavo.heeman@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Karin Peeters+32 3 265 10 35karin.peeters@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Charlotte Ruyters+32 3 265 11 17charlotte.ruyters@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Marleen Van den Broeck+32 3 265 10 35marleen.vandenbroeck@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Astrid Bleyenberg astrid.bleyenberg@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Sonia De Zutter+32 3 265 11 09Sonia.DeZutter@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Nathalie Geerts+32 3 265 10 29nathalie.geerts@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Joke Goossens joke.goossens@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Annelies Laureys+32 3 265 10 29annelies.laureys@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Ann Löfgren+32 3 265 10 20ann.lofgren@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyStaff employee
Marjan 't Syen marjan.tsyen@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Jasper Van Dongen+32 3 265 10 39jasper.vandongen@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Christine Van Broeckhoven+32 3 265 11 01christine.vanbroeckhoven@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular Neurology