Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Moritz Nowack+32 9 331 38 52Moritz.Nowack@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Rafael Andrade Buono+32 9 331 39 16Rafael.Buono@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Anna Daneva+32 9 331 39 12anna.daneva@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ambra De Simone+32 9 331 39 16ambra.desimone@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Qiangnan Feng qiangnan.feng@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ellie Himschoot+32 9 331 38 41ellie.himschoot@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Zongcheng Lin+32 9 331 39 16zongcheng.lin@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Maria Simaskova+32 9 331 39 12maria.simaskova@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Marta Cubria Radio+32 9 331 35 46Marta.CubriaRadio@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Roman Hudecek+32 9 331 39 16roman.hudecek@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Marie Pfeiffer+32 9 331 39 16marie.pfeiffer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Freya De Winter+32 9 331 39 15freya.dewinter@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician