Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Matthew Holt+32 16 37 31 27matthew.holt*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Andreas Benn andy.benn*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Melina Figueiredo melina.figueiredo*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Jordan Koeppen jordan.koeppen*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Araks Martirosyan araks.martirosyan*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Melvin Rincon melvin.rincon*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Jérôme Wahis jerome.wahis*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Marika Marino marika.marino*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Catherine Marneffe catherine.marneffe*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Francisco Pestana francisco.pestana*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Shelly Fripont shelly.fripont*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Jeason Haughton jeason.haughton*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Isabelle Lahousse+32 16 33 05 23isabelle.lahousse*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Filip de Vin filip.devin*Replace*With*At*Sign*kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Research