Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Matthew Holt+32 16 37 31 27matthew.holt@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Jordan Koeppen jordan.koeppen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Araks Martirosyan araks.martirosyan@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Jérôme Wahis jerome.wahis@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Lidia Yshii lidia.yshii@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Marika Marino marika.marino@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Francisco Pestana francisco.pestana@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jeason Haughton jeason.haughton@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Isabelle Lahousse+32 16 33 05 23isabelle.lahousse@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchAdm/log/fin support