Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Massimo Santoro+32 16 37 23 95massimo.santoro@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Mounia Boulberdaa mounia.boulberdaa@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
William Lee william.lee@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Raj Sewduth+32 16 37 79 08rajnayan.sewduth@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Xiaowen Chen xiaowen.chen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Celine Aelbrecht celine.aelbrecht@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Raquel Santiago raquel.santiago@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support