Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Massimiliano Mazzone+32 16 37 32 13massimiliano.mazzone@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Mario di Matteo+32 16 37 32 15mario.dimatteo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Manuel Ehling manuel.ehling@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Rosa Martin Perez rosa.martinperez@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Mathieu Pecqueux mathieu.pecqueux@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ricardo Amorim ricardo.amorim@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Pawel Bieniasz-Krzywiec pawel.bieniaszkrzywiec@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Federica Cappellesso federica.cappellesso@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ward Celus ward.celus@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ana Oliveira ana.oliveira@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyVisiting Scientist
Ria Pinioti ria.pinioti@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Samantha Pretto samantha.pretto@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Carla Riera Domingo carla.rieradomingo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Min Shang min.shang@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Rosa Trotta rosa.trotta@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyVisiting Scientist
Federico Virga federico.virga@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Jens Serneels+32 16 37 94 29jens.serneels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Sinead Boyle sinead.boyle@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Roel Kroes roel.kroes@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Sandy Smets+32 16 37 32 40sandy.smets@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer Biologyadm/log/fin support
Sarah Trusso Cafarello sarah.trussocafarello@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Sander Willox sander.willox@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician