Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Massimiliano Mazzone+32 16 37 32 13massimiliano.mazzone@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyGroup Leader
Mario di Matteo+32 16 37 32 15mario.dimatteo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff Scientist
Mohammed Benkheil mohammed.benkheil@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Emanuele Berardi emanuele.berardi@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Manuel Ehling manuel.ehling@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Nina Flerin nina.flerin@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Sara Granja sara.granja@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Marie-Aline Neveu mariealine.neveu@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ana Oliveira ana.oliveira@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Donatella Ponti donatella.ponti@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Rosa Trotta rosa.trotta@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Heleen Van Acker heleen.vanacker@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Federica Cappellesso federica.cappellesso@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Ward Celus ward.celus@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Sotiria Pinioti ria.pinioti@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Samantha Pretto samantha.pretto@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Carla Riera Domingo carla.rieradomingo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Silvia Rivis silvia.rivis@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Tommaso Scolaro tommaso.scolaro@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Min Shang min.shang@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Federico Virga federico.virga@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Jens Serneels+32 16 37 94 29jens.serneels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyStaff employee
Eline Achten+32 16 19 43 27eline.achten@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Brecht Ghesquière brecht.ghesquiere@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Fran Prenen fran.prenen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Sarah Trusso Cafarello sarah.trussocafarello@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Amalia Tzoumpa amalia.tzoumpa@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician
Sarah Vlayen sarah.vlayen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyAdm/log/fin support
Sander Willox sander.willox@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyLab Technician