Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Markus Kleinewietfeld markus.kleinewietfeld@uhasselt.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Ibrahim Hamad ibrahim.hamad@uhasselt.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ioanna Petta ioanna.petta@uhasselt.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ralf Willebrand ralf.willebrand@uhasselt.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Beatriz Côrte-Real beatriz.cortereal@uhasselt.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Olga Matveeva-Kolm olga.matveevakolm@uhasselt.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Lauren Van Zeebroeck lauren.vanzeebroeck@uhasselt.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Anneleen Geuzens anneleen.geuzens@uhasselt.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
An Stevens+32 11 26 92 26an.stevens@uhasselt.vib.beVIB Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee