Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Martin Guilliams+32 9 331 37 42martin.guilliams@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Johnny Bonnardel johnny.bonnardel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Charlotte Scott+32 9 331 37 42charlotte.scott@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Freya Svedberg freya.svedberg@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Anneleen Remmerie+32 9 331 37 42anneleen.remmerie@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Wouter T'Jonck+32 9 331 37 42wouter.tjonck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPh.D. Student
Sofie De Prijck+32 9 331 37 53sofie.deprijck@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician
Bavo Vanneste+32 9 331 35 87bavo.vanneste@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician