Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Maria-Luise Erfurth maria-luise.erfurth@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Kristien Peeters+32 3 265 10 21kristien.peeters@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Shazie Yumer Yusein-Myashkova shazieyumer.yusein-myashkova@molgen.vib-ua.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Silvia Amor Barris silvia.amorbarris@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Derek Atkinson+32 3 265 10 28derek.atkinson@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Sven Bervoets+32 3 265 10 20sven.bervoets@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Laura Morant laura.morant@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Paulius Palaima paulius.palaima@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyPh.D. Student
Eline Celis eline.celis@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Els De Vriendt+32 3 265 10 28els.devriendt@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular NeurologyLab Technician
Albena Jordanova+32 3 265 10 25albena.jordanova@uantwerpen.vib.beVIB-UAntwerp Center for Molecular Neurology