Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Lucía Chávez Gutiérrez+32 16 37 31 07lucia.chavezgutierrez@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Thomas Enzlein thomas.enzlein@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Matthias Koch matthias.koch@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Ivica Odorcic ivica.odorcic@vub.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Dieter Petit dieter.petit@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Maria Szaruga+32 16 32 42 20maria.szaruga@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Isabel Boux isabel.boux@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Sam Lismont+32 16 37 94 49sam.lismont@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician