Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Lieven De Veylder+32 9 331 39 61lieven.deveylder@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Petra Bulankova+32 9 331 39 63petra.bulankova@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jefri Heyman+32 9 331 39 66jefri.heyman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
José Antonio Pedroza-Garcia joseantonio.pedrozagarcia@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Ignacio Achon+32 9 331 39 64ignacio.achon@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Gust Bilcke+32 9 331 39 66gust.bilcke@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Anchal Bisht+32 9 331 39 64anchal.bisht@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Charlotte Broché+32 9 331 39 63charlotte.broche@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Balkan Canher+32 9 331 39 33balkan.canher@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Fien Christiaens+32 9 331 39 64fien.christiaens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Manon Demulder manon.demulder@vub.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Thomas Eekhout+32 9 331 39 64thomas.eekhout@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Ran Lu+32 9 331 39 66ran.lu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Cristina Osuna+32 9 331 36 96cristina.osunacruz@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Stefanie Polyn+32 9 331 39 66stefanie.polyn@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Pengliang Wei+32 9 331 39 63pengliang.wei@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Alex Willems+32 9 331 39 63alex.willems@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Hilde Van Den Daele+32 9 331 39 65hilde.vandendaele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee
Ilse Vercauteren+32 9 331 39 65ilse.vercauteren@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyLab Technician