Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Sven Degroeve+32 9 264 93 66sven.degroeve@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Andrea Argentini+32 9 264 93 66andrea.argentini@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Bart Mesuere+32 9 264 48 91bart.mesuere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Elien Vandermarliere+32 9 264 93 64elien.vandermarliere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Pieter-Jan Volders pieterjan.volders@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Robbin Bouwmeester robbin.bouwmeester@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Ana Silvia Ferreira Diamantino Coelho e Silva anascsilva@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Ralf Gabriels ralf.gabriels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Surya Gupta+32 9 264 93 66surya.gupta@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Pathmanaban Ramasamy pathmanaban.ramasamy@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Gwendolien Sergeant+32 9 264 93 65gwendolien.sergeant@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Genet Abay Shiferaw32487400415genetabay.shiferaw@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Adriaan Sticker+32 9 331 37 72adriaan.sticker@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Tim Van Den Bossche+32 9 264 93 66tim.vandenbossche@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Kenneth Verheggen+32 9 264 93 65kenneth.verheggen@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Tessa Vermeire+32 9 264 93 64tessa.vermeire@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Niels Hulstaert+32 9 264 93 65niels.hulstaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Demet Turan demet.turan@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Lennart Martens+32 9 264 93 58 / 59lennart.martens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnology