Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Sven Degroeve+32 9 264 93 66sven.degroeve@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Surya Gupta+32 9 264 93 66surya.gupta@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Bart Mesuere+32 9 264 48 91bart.mesuere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Pieter-Jan Volders pieterjan.volders@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Robbin Bouwmeester robbin.bouwmeester@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Nina Demeulemeester nina.demeulemeester@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Ralf Gabriels ralf.gabriels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Pathmanaban Ramasamy pathmanaban.ramasamy@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Gwendolien Sergeant+32 9 264 93 65gwendolien.sergeant@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Genet Abay Shiferaw+32 487 40 04 15genetabay.shiferaw@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Tim Van Den Bossche+32 9 264 93 66tim.vandenbossche@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Pieter Verschaffelt pieter.verschaffelt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Natalia Tichshenko natalia.tichshenko@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Niels Hulstaert+32 9 264 93 65niels.hulstaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Patricia Lefèvre patricia.lefevre@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyAdm/log/fin support
Lennart Martens+32 9 264 93 58lennart.martens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnology