Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Ludo Van Den Bosch+32 16 33 06 81ludo.vandenbosch@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchGroup Leader
Robin Lemmens+32 16 33 07 66robin.lemmens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Philip Van Damme+32 16 37 31 81philip.vandamme@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff Scientist
Wenting Guo+32 16 33 07 62wenting.guo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Thomas Moens thomas.moens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Matthieu Moisse+32 16 37 32 10matthieu.moisse@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Laura Rué Cabré+32 16 33 07 66laura.rue@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Silke Smolders silke.smolders@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Ann Swijsen ann.swijsen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Arun Kumar Tharkeshwar Raghunath Arun.Tharkeshwar@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Antina de Boer antina.deboer@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Mathias De Decker mathias.dedecker@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Joke De Vocht joke.devocht@uzleuven.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Lieselot Dedeene lieselot.dedeene@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jelle Demeestere jelle.demeestere@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Katarina Stoklund Dittlau kate.dittlau@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Caroline Eykens+32 16 33 07 62caroline.eykens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Raheem Fazal raheem.fazal@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Laura Fumagalli laura.fumagalli@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Pegah Masrori pegah.masrori@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Katrien Neyrinck katrien.neyrinck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Donya Pakravan donya.pakravan@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-VUB Center for Structural BiologyPh.D. Student
Lindsay Poppe+32 16 33 07 54lindsay.poppe@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Robert Prior robertciaran.prior@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Elisabeth Rossaert elisabeth.rossaert@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Jolien Steyaert+32 16 33 07 62jolien.steyaert@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Bart Swinnen bart.swinnen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Joke Terryn+32 16 33 02 95joke.terryn@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Sien Van Daele sien.vandaele@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Evelien Van Schoor evelien.vanschoor@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Tijs Vandoorne+32 16 33 07 62tijs.vandoorne@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Joni Vanneste joni.vanneste@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchPh.D. Student
Nicole Hersmus+32 16 33 07 62nicole.hersmus@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchStaff employee
Lien Houbrechts+32 16 33 07 62lien.houbrechts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Annette Lenaerts annette.lenaerts@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Wendy Scheveneels+32 16 37 32 36wendy.scheveneels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Begga Schevenels+32 16 37 32 36begga.schevenels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Adrià Sicart Casellas+32 16 32 18 77adria.sicartcasellas@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Annet Storm annet.storm@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Elisa van der Zande+32 16 75 13 90elisa.vanderzande@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchadm/log/fin support
Stijn Verschoren stijn.verschoren@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Bea Weynants+32 16 33 07 70bea.weynants@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease ResearchLab Technician
Seraphina Penninckx seraphina.penninckx@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Brain & Disease Researchlab support