Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Esperanza Fernandez esperanza.fernandez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Simon Stael+32 9 331 39 22simon.stael@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hannes Vanhaeren+32 9 331 39 53hannes.vanhaeren@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Annelies Bogaert annelies.bogaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Andreia Sofia da Costa de Monica Ferreira andreiasofia.dacostademonicaferreira@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Ursula Fels ursula.fels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Anse Jacobs+32 9 331 39 05anse.jacobs@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Amber Lampens+32 9 331 39 05amber.lampens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Tijs Merckaert+32 9 264 93 43tijs.merckaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Wannes Weyts wannes.weyts@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Jarne Pauwels+32 9 264 93 60jarne.pauwels@ugent.vib.beVIB Proteomics CoreStaff employee
An Staes+32 9 264 93 60an.staes@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Kris Gevaert+32 9 264 92 74 /fax 94 96kris.gevaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnology