Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Petra Van Damme+32 9 264 92 79petra.VanDamme@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff Scientist
Maarten Aerts maarten.aerts@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Esperanza Fernandez esperanza.fernandez@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Igor Fijalkowski+32 9 264 92 79igor.fijalkowski@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Simon Stael+32 9 331 39 22simon.stael@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Hannes Vanhaeren+32 9 331 39 53hannes.vanhaeren@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jasmine Barra jasmine.barra@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Cancer BiologyPh.D. Student
Lukas Braem+32 9 331 39 05lukas.braem@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Andreia Sofia da Costa de Monica Ferreira andreiasofia.dacostademonicaferreira@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Ursula Fels ursula.fels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Ludger Goeminne+32 9 264 93 60ludger.goeminne@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Anse Jacobs+32 9 331 39 05anse.jacobs@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Amber Lampens+32 9 331 39 05amber.lampens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Tijs Merckaert+32 9 264 93 43tijs.merckaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Sara Saleh sara.saleh@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Tom van der Meer+32 9 331 39 26tom.vandermeer@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Emmy Van Quickelberghe+32 9 264 92 75emmy.vanquickelberghe@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Giel Vandemoortele+32 9 264 92 75giel.vandemoortele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Lam Dai Vu+32 9 331 38 64lam.vu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Wannes Weyts wannes.weyts@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Patrick Willems+32 9 331 39 22 / 264 92 79patrick.willems@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Jarne Pauwels+32 9 264 93 60jarne.pauwels@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Delphi Van Haver delphi.vanhaver@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Véronique Jonckheere+32 9 264 92 79veronique.jonckheere@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
An Staes+32 9 264 93 60an.staes@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyStaff employee
Kris Gevaert+32 9 264 92 74 /fax 94 96kris.gevaert@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical Biotechnology