Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Kodi Ravichandran+32 9 331 36 40kodi.ravichandran@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchGroup Leader
Tania Love Aaes+32 9 331 3653tania.aaes@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Christopher Anderson christopher.anderson@ugent.VIB.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Adam Ceroi+32 9 331 36 53adam.ceroi@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Caitlin Gillis+32 9 331 36 53caitlin.gillis@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Sophia Maschalidi+32 9 331 36 53sophia.maschalidi@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Christian Maueröder+32 9 331 36 53christian.maueroder@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Parul Mehrotra parul.mehrotra@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchPost-doctoral Scientist
Veronique Vandevoorde+32 9 331 36 82veronique.vandevoorde@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchStaff employee
Bing Hu bing.hu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Inflammation ResearchLab Technician