Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Klaas Vandepoele+32 9 331 38 22klaas.vandepoele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Camilla Ferrari+32(0)9 331 36 95camilla.ferrari@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Marc Jones marc.jones@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Carolin Seyfferth+32 9 331 38 25carolin.seyfferth@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
François Bucchini francois.bucchini@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Thomas Depuydt thomas.depuydt@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Li Liu li.liu@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Cristina Osuna+32 9 331 36 96cristina.osunacruz@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Emmelien Vancaester+32 9 331 36 96emmelien.vancaester@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Francesca Silvestri+32 9 331 36 92francesca.silvestri@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyStaff employee