Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Klaas Vandepoele+32 9 331 38 22klaas.vandepoele@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyGroup Leader
Pasquale Luca Curci pasquale.curci@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
François Bucchini francois.bucchini@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Andrea Del Cortona+32 9 331 36 96andrea.delcortona@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Shubhada Kulkarni+32 9 331 36 96shubhada.kulkarni@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Cristina Osuna+32 9 331 36 96cristina.osunacruz@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Emmelien Vancaester+32 9 331 36 96emmelien.vancaester@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Dries Vaneechoutte+32 9 331 38 22dries.vaneechoutte@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student
Elisabeth Veeckman+32 9 331 36 96elisabeth.veeckman@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Plant Systems BiologyPh.D. Student