Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Jan Steensels+32 16 75 13 90jan.steensels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff Scientist
Maria Dzialo+32 16 75 13 92maria.dzialo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jens Frickel jens.frickel@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Jonathan Gordon jonathan.gordon@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Anton Gorkovskiy+32 16 75 13 92anton.gorkovskiy@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Karin Voordeckers+32 16 75 14 00karin.voordeckers@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Brigida Gallone+32 9 331 38 00brigida.gallone@ugent.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Jana Helsen jana.helsen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Abbas Jariani abbas.jariani@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Stijn Mertens+32 16 75 13 99stijn.mertens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Rahel Park rahel.park@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Gemma Perez+32 16 75 13 90gemma.perez@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Supinya Piampongsant supinya.piampongsant@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Lieselotte Vermeersch lieselotte.vermeersch@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Yannick Vervoort yannick.vervoort@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Ruben Wauters ruben.wauters@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Anna Zimmermann anna.zimmermann@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyPh.D. Student
Eef Lemmens+32 16 75 13 92eef.lemmens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff employee
Stijn Spaepen+32 16/ 75 13 99stijn.spaepen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Microbiologystaff employee
Anita Vermassen+32 16 32 16 31anita.vermassen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyStaff employee
Francesca Bellinazzo francesca.bellinazzo@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Jeroen Cortebeeck jeroen.cortebeeck@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Kim Gielens kim.gielens@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Beatriz Herrera beatriz.herrera@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Robbe Nolmans robbe.nolmans@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Veerle Saels+32 16 75 13 90veerle.saels@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for MicrobiologyLab Technician
Kevin Verstrepen+32 16 75 13 93kevin.verstrepen@kuleuven.vib.beVIB-KU Leuven Center for Microbiology