Who's Who at VIB

Type in a name or job description

NamePhoneEmailDepartmentJob title
Karolien De Bosscher+32 9 264 93 63karolien.debosscher@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyExpert Scientist
Bert Luyckx bert.luyckx@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPost-doctoral Scientist
Dorien Clarisse+32 9 264 93 13dorien.clarisse@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Nick Deploey nick.deploey@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Silke Geurs silke.geurs@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Yunkun Li yunkun.li@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Brecht Maertens brecht.maertens@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Laura Van Moortel laura.vanmoortel@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyPh.D. Student
Jonathan Thommis+32 9 264 93 01jonathan.thommis@ugent.vib.beVIB-UGent Center for Medical BiotechnologyLab Technician